John Holman

Managing Director

John Holman

01803 752242

johnh@darthaven.co.uk

Colin Bland

Director

Colin Bland

01803 752242

Melanie Holman

HR Director

Melanie Holman

01803 752242

melanie@darthaven.co.uk

James Bland

e-Commerce general manager

James Bland

07706 167463

jamesb@darthaven.co.uk

Chris Bickle

Service Coordinator

Chris Bickle

01803 752242 (option 3)

service@darthaven.co.uk

Jenna Hartley

Service Coordinator

Jenna Hartley

01803 752242 (option 3)

service@darthaven.co.uk

Phil Stead

Chandlery Manager

Phil Stead

01803 752733

phil@darthaven.co.uk

Alan Rowe

Shipwright/Yacht Refinishing Manager

Alan Rowe

01803 752242 (option 3)

alan@darthaven.co.uk

Rob Gillard

Engineering Manager

Rob Gillard

01803 752242 (option 3)

robg@darthaven.co.uk

Lee Harris

Electronics Manager

Lee Harris

01803 752242 (option 3)

lee@darthaven.co.uk

Martin Pragnell

Marina Manager

Martin Pragnell

01803 752545

martin@darthaven.co.uk